Steering Committee

9 Members (2022-2023)

The Arts & Sciences Steering Committee sets the agenda for, and conducts meetings of, the faculty of College and Graduate School of Arts & Sciences. The faculty generally meets twice a semester.


Lisa Goff, English and American Studies (2023)

Kevin Gaines, African American Studies and History (2023)

Sarah Kucenas, Biology (2023) – CO-CHAIR

Linda Columbus, Chemistry (2024) – CO-CHAIR

Vikram Jaswal, Psychology (2024)

Martien Halvorson-Taylor, Religious Studies (2024)

Lilian Feitosa, Spanish (2025)

Andrea Press, Media Studies (2025)

Jeff Holt, Statistics (2025)

Arts & Sciences Committees