Committee on Faculty Rules

6 Members (2023-2024)

This committee is empowered to interpret the rules of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences and to determine how they are to be applied to individual students who wish to appeal decisions made in their cases by the Dean of the College.


Manuel Lerdau, Biology (expiring 2024) - CHAIR

Joshua White, History (2024)

Clare Kinney, English (2025)

Federico Ciliberto, Economics (2025)

Alev Erisir, Psychology (2026)

Elizabeth Gorman, Sociology (2026)


Arts & Sciences Committees