Committee on Personnel Policy

6 Members (2023-2024)

This committee advises the Dean on all policies affecting faculty appointments and their termination, promotions, tenure, salary ranges, benefits, and other policies related to the professional performance, evaluation and welfare of the faculty, as administered by the Dean.


Aynne Kokas, Media Studies (expiring 2024) – CHAIR

Rob Garrod, Astronomy (2024)

Deborah McGrady, French (2025)

Jennifer Guler, Biology (2025)

Lean Sweeney, History (2026)

Xin Cynthia Tong, Psychology (2026)